Call us

Please call  253.272.5136 to reach any staff person. You are also welcome to email us.


STAFF

Fr. Matthew Holland, SJ
Pastor
mholland@stleoparish.org
ext. 106

 
 

Fr. Alan Yost, Parochial Vicar
ayost@stleoparish.org
ext. 114


Fr. Pat Twohy, Parochial Vicar
360.770.6143


Michael Riggio, Deacon 


Anna De Foe
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy & Music
amdefoe@stleoparish.org
ext. 112


Rick Samyn
Pastoral Assistant for Social Ministry
socialministry@stleoparish.org
ext. 102


Joe Hastings
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
jhastings@stleoparish.org
ext. 110


Trinka Hamel
Children’s Formation Coordinator
religioused@stleoparish.org
ext. 104


Florian
Coordinator of Infant Baptism & Children’s Catechumenate
florian@stleoparish.org
ext. 115


Kevin Glackin-Coley
Food Connection Director
keving@foodconnection.org
253.572.9405


Colleen Mullgian
Pastoral Associate
atropeano@stleoparish.org
ext. 103


Theresa McDermott-Erskine
Office Coordinator
admin@stleoparish.org
ext. 107



Pastoral Assistant for Business & Facilities
businessoffice@stleoparish.org
ext. 109


Donna Jerome
Bookkeeper
djerome@stleoparish.org
ext. 109


Dan Blachly
Custodian & Maintenance
ext. 105


Dana Cook
Custodian
ext. 105

 
 

visit us

St. Leo Parish
710 S. 13th Street
Tacoma, WA 98405


Parking 

You are welcome to park in the St. Leo parking lot for Saturday or Sunday Mass. You can find overflow parking either in the Bates lots at S. 12th & Yakima or the CCS lot at S. 13th & J Street. When coming to park for weekday Mass or evening events or meetings, you can park in any part of our parking lot. Street parking is also available (it is time-limited on weekdays). See the campus map below.